Group contact e-mail address list

Group e-mail address Leader
Actingup actingup@eastmainsbc.com Ross Lightbody
Admin administration@eastmainsbc.com Ray Higgins
Alpha alpha@eastmainsbc.com Simon Jeacocke
Bite and Blether biteandblether@eastmainsbc.com Gail Gamble
Boys’ Brigade boysbrigade@eastmainsbc.com Mark Cairney
Brownies brownies@eastmainsbc.com Diane Esler
Bubbles bubbles@eastmainsbc.com Morna Cairney
Campfire campfire@eastmainsbc.com Rachael Jeacocke
Children and Youth childrenandyouth@eastmainsbc.com Richard MacPhee
Churchlife churchlife@eastmainsbc.com Irene Arton
Communications communications@eastmainsbc.com Iain Murray
Connect connect@eastmainsbc.com Jennifer McLaren
Connect Chicas connectchicas@eastmainsbc.com Gillian Hardy
Connect Girls connectgirls@eastmainsbc.com Jennifer McLaren
Connect Women connectwomen@eastmainsbc.com Jennifer McLaren
Craftgroup craftgroup@eastmainsbc.com Doris Liddell
Discipleship discipleship@eastmainsbc.com Al Burt
Facebook facebook@eastmainsbc.com Diana Wright
Finance finance@eastmainsbc.com Alex Marshall
Google google@eastmainsbc.com Iain Murray
Guides guides@eastmainsbc.com Anne Robb
Hillwalking hillwalking@eastmainsbc.com Irene Arton
Holiday Club holidayclub@eastmainsbc.com Ross Lightbody
Info info@eastmainsbc.com Ray Higgins
Jim McGillivray jim@eastmainsbc.com Jim McGillivray
Life Groups lifegroups@eastmainsbc.com Stephen Robertson
Mark Cairney mark@eastmainsbc.com Mark Cairney
Marketplace marketplace@eastmainsbc.com Joan McGillivray
Marriage Course marriage@eastmainsbc.com Tracey Millar
Men’s Ministry mensministry@eastmainsbc.com Mark Cairney
Mettle mettle@eastmainsbc.com Jim Whitelaw
Mission mission@eastmainsbc.com Simon Jeacocke
News news@eastmainsbc.com Ray Higgins
Newsletter newsletter@eastmainsbc.com Ray Higgins
Overseas Mission overseasmission@eastmainsbc.com Alex Petrie
Parenting Course parenting@eastmainsbc.com Simon Jeacocke
Pastoral Care pastoralcare@eastmainsbc.com Irene Arton
Pictures pictures@eastmainsbc.com Lenny Warren
Prayer prayer@eastmainsbc.com Mary Withers
Property property@eastmainsbc.com Gavin Haddow
Rainbows rainbows@eastmainsbc.com Alison Petrie
Recovery Course recovery@eastmainsbc.com Simon Jeacocke
Rocksolid rocksolid@eastmainsbc.com Jim Whitelaw
Skiing skiing@eastmainsbc.com Jim McGillivray
Splash splash@eastmainsbc.com Anne Robb
Tech tech@eastmainsbc.com David McLaren
Toddlers toddlers@eastmainsbc.com Janette Booth
Twitter twitter@eastmainsbc.com Iain Murray
Women’s Fellowship womensfellowship@eastmainsbc.com Myra Allan
Worship worship@eastmainsbc.com Jim Diack
Youth Fellowship youthfellowship@eastmainsbc.com Izzi Marshall
YouTube youtube@eastmainsbc.com Iain Murray